October 2, 2022



This video showcases the trending stories making the rounds during the weekend on Complete Sports, they are the Editors “Pick of the week” You can click on the link to read the full story. Enjoy!
Dessers Completes Cremonese Transfer✅ https://www.completesports.com/done-deal-dessers-completes-cremonese-transfer/

#2022CWG: Amusan, Brume, Others Receive Bonuses from Sports Ministry✅ https://www.completesports.com/2022cwg-amusan-brume-others-receive-bonuses-from-sports-ministry/
WAFCON 2022: South Africa FA Promises Players $30,000 Each To Dethrone Super Falcons✅ https://www.completesports.com/wafcon-2022-south-africa-fa-promises-players-30000-each-to-dethrone-super-falcons/

#2022CWG: Amusan Makes Commonwealth Games History, Wins 100m Hurdles Gold✅ https://www.completesports.com/2022cwg-amusan-makes-commonwealth-games-history-wins-100m-hurdles-gold/

Azpilicueta Signs New Two-Year Contract At Chelsea✅ https://www.completesports.com/azpilicueta-signs-new-two-year-contract-at-chelsea/
Sadiq Moves Closer To Villarreal Transfer✅ https://www.completesports.com/sadiq-moves-closer-to-villarreal-transfer/
AC Milan Interested In Nigerian Midfielder Onyedika✅ https://www.completesports.com/ac-milan-interested-in-nigerian-midfielder-onyedika/
Chelsea Confirm Werner’s Permanent Transfer To Leipzig✅ https://www.completesports.com/official-chelsea-confirm-werners-permanent-transfer-to-leipzig/
Lookman Seals Atalanta Transfer✅ https://www.completesports.com/done-deal-lookman-seals-atalanta-transfer/
 
Thank you for watching, kindly share and invite your friends to subscribe!
——————————————————————-Subscribe to Complete Sports on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/completesportstvRead more news on Complete Sports: https://www.completesports.com/Follow – Complete Sports Nigeria on Social Media:Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/completesportsLike on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/completesportsnigeria/Like on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/completesportsnigeria/Follow on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/complete-sports-nigeria/Follow on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/completesportsnigeria/
*Kindly download our App*Apple App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/complete-sports/id1465658390Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.complete.sports
Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.About Adekemi OlatunjiView all posts by Adekemi Olatunji | Website





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.